RODGG: 30 Day Video Game Challenge: The End!! Day 26, 27, 28, 29, 30

Soooo I’ve been away from this for a good while, I blame school.  Finishing up my MBA is really getting really difficult.  That being said, I will be done at the end of July and I am looking forward to all the free time I will have.  Well lets finish this challenge ❤

Day 26 – Best voice acting.

The game that I believe that has one of the best voice acting is The Last of Us.  I have never played this game, but I did watch Pyschadelicsnake play through this game and it is amazing.  The full playlist of the videos are – > HERE!

Day 27 – Most epic scene ever.

I can’t think of the most epic scene ever, but the one scene that I can think of that had some impact was Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 – No Russian.  I actually have had a quote from Vladimir Makarov from the game that I absolutely love. “Revenge is like a ghost, it takes over every man it touches. Its thirst cannot be quenched until the last man standing has fallen. You may be able to destroy me but the beast will eventually come for you.”

***WARNING SOME MAY FIND THIS VIDEO DISTURBING OR OFFENSIVE*** So please watch at your own risk.

 

Day 28 – Favorite game developer.

You all should know this!! Bioware is definitely my favorite game developer.  Not only do they make the games I love, they are awesome with their community.  They have great extra irl videos and yesterday they did a livestream of geese outside their office.  What else do you need!

 

Day 29 – A game you thought you wouldn’t like, but ended up loving.

This might be a surprise but I was not expecting much from Life is Strange.  I think not knowing exactly the premise of the story helped to give me a pleasant surprise.  And now it is one of my favorite games. ❤

LifeIsStrange 2016-03-04 17-48-08-51.png

Day 30 – Your favorite game of all time.

You all know this.  All the Mass Effects.  So here is a screenshot of my space boyfriend, with my Shepard trying to imitate him. haha

 

Dwm 2016-04-14 20-54-13-56

Finally finished the challenge!! Only took over 2 months! So be on the look out for random posts (: Aiming to get atleast one a week ❤ Until next time!!! <4

Leave a Reply

