RODGG: 30 Day Video Game Challenge: Day 23, 24, 25

Guys!!!!!! I have been slacking soooo bad. I blame the weather, it has been horrible.  Anyways on to the fun stuff.  Got 3 days I gotta get through <4

Day 23 – Game you think had the best graphics or art style.

This one is difficult.  With mods, The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim.  Mod it until it breaks ya’ll!!!! Seriously, there are some mods that make this game amazing!!! On one Monday, I might start naming some, it could be a multi part thing (:
For a vanilla game, it would have to be either Life is Strange or games by TellTale Games (The Walking Dead, The Wolf Among Us, etc.).  These games are soooo good. Here is a purdy shot from Life is Strange.

LifeIsStrange 2015-12-05 21-08-12-42.png

Day 24 – Favorite classic game.

This is difficult, since what is considered a classic game.  It could be a whole number of things.  Though I will say that my favorite classic game has to be Tetris.

Day 25 – A game you plan on playing.

Deadpool. Deadpool. Deadpool. Deadpool.  I have had this game in my Steam Library for months, Months!!!!! So I need to play this game and watch the movie.

Make sure you let me know your responses for these days!! Until next time <4

Leave a Reply

