RODGG: 30 Day Video Game Challenge: Day 18

Guys!!! So I think that this one could be for yesterday’s and today’s theme as well!!!

GLaDOS!!!!!!!!!!!

Now moving on for today (:

Day 18 – Favorite protagonist.

Not choosing either Commander Shepard or Garrus or anyone from the Normandy crew.  Though those are my favorite and I am expanding my wings like a lil birdie. I’m choosing Claire Redfield (: I know almost feels like it’s from left field.  I was (still kinda am) obsessed with the Resident Evil franchise growing up.  The first game that I remember playing with my Dad and sister taking turns was Resident Evil.  Though the best video game intro I remember was with Claire Redfield in Resident Evil – Code: Veronica X. (I have it queued to where it starts and it ends around 4:40).

Let me know who your favorite protagonist is! Until next tyme! <4

Leave a Reply

