RODGG: 30 Day Video Game Challenge: Day 15

Hey guys! Happy Monday!! Hope your week is starting okay, the weather decided to act like winter this weekend. Not liking it, but its the middle of February, can’t complain too much.  We’ll here we go (:

Day 15 – Post a screenshot from the game you’re playing right now.

Alright guys this game is horrifying and I can not stop playing it! The Forest, which is still in alpha.  I believe the main point of the game is find your son Timmy and find other survivors.  I believe I am no where near that and I have put in a good amount of hours in the past few days.  So I am going to post a video of this game this week on Wednesday over on my YouTube page -> HERE. So make sure you subscribe to watch it ;D  Here are some of the screenshots that I have. Until next time <4!

TheForest 2016-02-13 18-14-12-89

Look how cute they are <4!

Leave a Reply

