RODGG: 30 Day Video Game Challenge: Day 12 & 13

Hey guys!! So I didnt do a post yesterday. But the awesome thing about my blog is that I can do anything I want ;D So you are going to get Day 12 and 13 today (: So it’ll be like I never missed a day (: Yay!! So like always, I could have had both of the answers for these two days as either Mass Effect or Dragon Age, but I always talk about those games so you guys already knew you should play them and that I have played them more than 5 times (: So hope you enjoy the post of other games today <4

Day 12 – A game everyone should play.

Kingdom Hearts.

This game is sooooo awesome! I mean who wouldn’t wont want to play with the different Disney and Square Enix characters!! But also the story to this is just amazing! I definitely need to go back and play this all again. This is a very linear game, but the game play is awesome! If you have not played this game, you should and you will enjoy it immensely.

Day 13 – A game you’ve played more than five times.

The game that I have played wayyy more than 5 times  does not have a story rather you make one for yourself, is The Sims 4.  I love how different you can make each characters and you can build your own house or store.  The Sims whole franchise has always been my go to game when I need a lil pick me up (: This game is awesome once you add a few Mods! Which once I am done with this 30 day challenge xD Here are some pictures of some of my different families in this game.  Until next tyme! <4

 

Leave a Reply

