RODGG: 30 Day Video Game Challenge: Day 11

It’s almost the weekend here!! So excited!! Let’s get to it why don’t we xD

Day 11 – Gaming system of choice.

My gaming system of choice has evolved so much since I first started playing video games.  I believe that I have played on all the PlayStation’s, Nintendo’s after 64, and the Xbox’s.  It was not until recently that I started using my gaming system of choice…I know the suspense must be killing you…The PC.

I do not know how I was able to play video games in the past.  The computer has so much more to offer in ways of mods that are available.  Though there are the down sides, like more likely to come across hacks and others cheating.  Although I am very happy with my computer and it is my favorite “gaming system” of choice.  Short post today, started on it late. Let me know your favorite gaming systems!!! Here is a picture of my computer tower! Until next time! <4

20150228_212439.jpg

Leave a Reply

