RODGG: 30 Day Video Game Challenge: Day 10

Hope all of your days are going good. Let’s get it going (:

Day 10 – Best gameplay.

For me the game that has the best game play are the Portal games.  I like puzzles! These games have the best of awesome simplistic gameplay and awesome voice acting.  For a game where there are not any direct opponents, it has a great storyline.  My favorite character would have to be the companion cube (: Let me know what game you think has the best gameplay (:

On another note I got my Garrus pillow!!!!!!! Look! If you want one DM here

20160210_162523

Leave a Reply

