RODGG: 30 Day Video Game Challenge: Day 7

Hope you guys are enjoying the Super Bowl!! I know I am (: I’ll make this quick

Day 7 – Favorite game couple.

So I could talk days about Garrus and Shepard being my favorite romantic couple, but I going to take this a different route.  I am going to talk about my favorite couple from Dragon Age 2.  Hawke and Varric are seriously the best duo ever.

Screenshot20150308213413655

I feel that those two need chaperones.  They are two peas in a pod, they complete each other, they are Bonnie and Clyde.  They have a relationship that only wish one day I will have with a Best Friend.  I found these images on Tumblr and I think it describes their relationship perfectly.

 

part1

part2

Let me know who your favorite couple is? Romantic or not!! Until next time! <4

Leave a Reply

