RODGG: 30 Day Video Game Challenge: Day 6

Hope you all are having a great weekend so far (: Today’s topic took me awhile to figure out.

Day 6 – Most annoying character.

This was so difficult for me to figure out, I mean there are characters in games that get on my nerves and I yell at time. But I knew there was one character that I always yell at since she is always bothering me.  I just couldn’t think what game it was from…but then I remembered.  It was that daymn Squirt the Peddler from Diablo III.

Squirt-the-Peddler(Source: http://www.diablowiki.net/File:Squirt-the-Peddler.jpg)

I mean girl, if I wanted your wares I would talk to you.  I get that you are a peddler, but bothering is not going to make me want to buy your goods.  But without fail, every time I TP back to town, there she is asking, “Hey Mister! I have new wares for sale!” For one, I am not a mister young girl. For two, where are your parents? I need to have a word with them.  You have perseverance, but dang girl, take a lesson from Elsa and let it go.  Well that was my mini rant on my most annoying character (: So let me know who is your most annoying character! Until next time! <4

Leave a Reply

