R.O.D.G.G.: MASS EFFECT LOOT CRATE!!!!!

Hi!!!!! I have wonderful wonderful things to show you!! If you have ordered the Mass Effect N7 Special Edition Loot Crate and if you do not want spoilers since you ordered one and have not received yet please abort mission and wait for your amazing loot!!!!

So if you guys have not notices that I have a slight obsession with Mass Effect and Dragon Age, but that is besides the point.

So I’m going to get straight to the pictures!!!! But first mini rant, I actually debated on purchasing the jacket from the Bioware store many times, but I am glad I did not 😀 Anywayssssss…..I could rant all day about how awesome everything is so I’m going to refrain from words and only give you the photos!

Hope you guys like my post. Until next time <4!!!

Leave a Reply

