Trinket Tuesday: Lithograph!!!

Hello everyone!!! I have missed you all dearly!  School and work lately have really been kicking my butt.  I’m starting my second year of grad school and it’s getting rough.  But I have been posting some stuff over at Tumblr (check it out HERE), since I am having a concentration in Social Media, I’m trying to get used to all the platforms.  So I thought I will show you what I have on my walls and I have been dying to show this to you guys but I didn’t have all of them yet.  But now I finally have all of them… well I am still waiting on a Lara Croft one, but I’m getting impatient.

So I’ll not bore you any more and get to it. Here you go, here is my lair <4 (Click all the pics for better looks)

20151023_194621

Here are the links for the ones that are still on Bioware’s store:

Sera
Female Inquisitor
Varric
Blackwall


20151023_194650

You can get the lithograph here:
Meet the team

20151023_194724

Here are the links from top to bottom:
MASS EFFECT SAGA
VINTAGE NUKA COLA
N7: TAGGED

20151023_194735

Most of the things on my bookshelf are from the wonderful place of LootCrate,

Hope you guys enjoyed my post!! Until next time <4!!

Leave a Reply

