Gamer Girl Withdrawals Update…Sorta

Hey everyone!!! I have miss you so much!! I’ve been out of town visiting my parents and then I went to a rock festival in Louisville. OMG so amazing, great music and food!! I went to Louder Than Life, check out their website here!  So I have been thinking of new ways to make this blog more fun and I have one idea that I think would be awesome 😀 Keep a look out for it, and I hope you guys will enjoy it as much as I know i will.  I plan to do a sneak peak/trial of that next week to get your guys input on it.  Wooo being part of the process.  So you will need to let me know if it is something that you would want to see more of.

I will now leave you with a screenshot of me and my Australian friend.  We are basically Bonnie and Clyde 😀

Snapchat-8966454151544215219

Hope you enjoyed this update! Until next time <4

Leave a Reply

