Trinket Tuesday: Necklace :D

Hello my lovelies (: So I have not been purchasing as much awesomeness that I used to.  I am going to start saving up my monehs for… well I’m not quite sure.  Though there was a trinket that I purchased a few weeks ago that is now finally here 😀

You can get the Moon Pendants Dragon Age Gray Wardens Necklace Symbol Logo Pendant Crest Jewelry Custom Necklace Gifts HERE 😀
20150922_192958_resized

This is seriously gorgeous 😀 This was just a quick update, been busy with school and work, and some time to play Mass Effect 😀

Hope you guys enjoyed my quick post! Until next time <4

Leave a Reply

