Blogging101…. Again: Introduction

Hey everyone!  So I’m giving the Blogging101 a try again. The first time around was pretty sparse on my involvement but I’m hoping that will change this time around (:
So today’s prompt is “write and publish a “who I am and why I’m here” post on your blog.”  I think the first time around I did a pretty good job on this post. You can see that -> HERE.

Thought this time I not only want to do all the prompts, I want to get more involved with other bloggers.  That’s really the main focus on why I created this blog.  I interact with people with the same interests with me. So my main interests are video games, and that is what my blog has been mostly dedicated to.  Though right now most, if not all my post deal with Bioware games.  I am hoping to discuss other games as well, but this Bioware games have been the one’s I’ve been playing lately.

I hope you look around by blog and let me know what you like and what you think I can work on (:

So like I said the first time, I’m here to kick ass and chew bubblegum and I’m all out of bubblegum.” 

I will leave you with a screenshot that was taken in Grand Theft Auto V, by my boyfriend.  He’s in the zombie in the car that is being lifted, I’m dressed as Princess Robot Bubblegum, and our Australian friend the pilot.


Princess Robot BubblegumHope you all enjoy my blog! Until next time <4

3 thoughts on “Blogging101…. Again: Introduction

  1. Hello! My name is Joseph and I am a fellow blogger participating in blogging 101. Your title caught my attention since I sued to play video games a lot but have stopped after several years. Some of my favorites from when I was a kid was Mario Kart 64 and Goldeneye. I consider those two to be classics. The last title I played was, I believe Left 4 Dead 2. Some friends encouraged me to get Xbox Live, saying it would be more fun with other players around the world. I eventually did but I always found I enjoyed the game more when I worked through the storyline, and from what I could tell most of the players on Live did not do that. I admit though my skills were not up to snuff to challenge other players. Anyways, just wanted to introduce myself and comment!

    • Hi Joseph 🙂 Thank you for stopping by my blog. I used to be one of those people that didn’t give much for the storyline of games. But recently I have been getting more into the storyline and really just appreciating the games more. Ha my skills are not the best either, but I love playing nonetheless. L4D2 was a pretty good game, though personally I loved the first one more. Thanks again for the comment 😀

      • Thanks for the reply! The storylines for me are what make the game because, a lot of the time they were well crafted. Modern Warfare 2 a good example. The technology has become so sophisticated that it’s almost like watching cinema. Yeah, the first L4D was special since it was the first. I don’t know about you but I loved to double barrel in that game! 👍🏻

Leave a Reply

