Trinket Tuesday: Jewelry!

Hello everyone!! Welcome to another Trinket Tuesday 😀 This week we are going to go over some awesome loot that I have managed to scrounge up.  One of my favorite things is picking what rings, necklaces, and belt my character needs to wear.  It usually takes so long to figure out which ones to use since they each have their own perks, so then it usually depends on what kind of character I am and what play style is being used.  So how could I resist when I could have some for myself 😀

Here are a few that I have been able to collect so far.  I’ll leave you with some pictures of each of them and links on where you can buy some of your own if you like.
20150825_181706_resized

20150825_181811_resized

Mass Effect:
Paragon Renegade Stud Earrings

Paragon Renegade Medallions

20150825_181822_resized

Portal:
In One Ear and Out the Other

20150825_181741_resized

Dragon Age:
Grey Warden Signet Ring

20150825_181753_resized

Dragon Age:
Grey Warden Heraldry Badge Pin

20150825_181727_resized

Dragon Age:
Grey Warden Necklace

Hope you guys enjoyed my post! Until next time <4

Leave a Reply

