Mods Monday: Mass Effect 3 FemShep

Hello everyone!! So you all know that I have been playing Dragon Age 2, but I’ve also been playing a lil Mass Effect 3 on the side.  Playa Playa Alert!!! xD Even though I love playing the original games with no mods, I have this slight obsession with looking and downloading mods.  Today I am going to go over a couple of mods that I am currently using with my FemShep in Mass Effect 3.  I’ve downloaded these from http://mods.girlplaysgame.com/
There are other hair and clothes mods on there that are awesome 😀

The two mods that I’ve used for her hair and causal clothes.
Here is the link for the “Sleeper Hair” -> http://mods.girlplaysgame.com/2014/11/sleeper-hair/
Here is the link for the “Cropped Tank Top” -> http://mods.girlplaysgame.com/2014/03/cropped-tank-top/

Here is a screenshot of no mods FemShep and FemShep with the Sleeper Hair mod.

Mod_compare

Here is more of the beautiful Sleeper Hair:

MassEffect3 2015-07-25 17-39-09-03

MassEffect3 2015-06-20 22-59-49-55

Here is the sweet Cropped Tank Top:

MassEffect3 2015-07-26 17-48-18-53
MassEffect3 2015-06-14 11-26-59-58
(Garrus!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ eeep!!!)

Totally time to play some Mass Effect 3. Hope you guys enjoyed the post! Until next time <4

Leave a Reply

