Help me with my tag line!!

It is currently Day 4 of the Blogging101 course that I am participating in and in true Sterling fashion I am still stuck on Day 2.

Day 2 prompt is edit your title and tagline.

This prompt was way harder than I thought it would be. I was hoping for it to magically appear for me like a way-point in a video game that would direct me in the right direction. Alas, no such luck.  I was able to come up with my title tho, which is “gamer girl withdrawals.”  My road block is my tag line. I asked my boyfriend for advise and proposed “get your fix <4.” He suggested something, though I believe to be witty and funny, a lil to obscene for the fun and wacky I’m going for. But who knows maybe it would fit better.  I’m going to post both our suggestions on here and for you guys to help me choose which is best 😀

Alright you already know my pick is:
“get your fix <4”
and my boyfriend’s is:
“the dick stops here” (a play on the buck stops here).

Let me know which one you think would work! I am also open to suggestion on what you think is great or would work better.

Sidenote!!!
I’ve updated my header image!!!!
It’s a screen shot that I took while playing Mass Effect 2.  That is my Commander Shepard and her lovable Garrus.  On one of these posts I will gush all about the awesome Garrus and how much of a problem I have ❤

Picture Sidenote!!
Since with all of the Fallout 4 hype *inner squealing* I’ll post the Fallout 3 cutout I have in my apartment here. (Maybe, if I can figure out how to place pictures! >.<)

20150610_204111

7 thoughts on “Help me with my tag line!!

  1. Yay! Another gamer girl. I see no reason why the guys should have all the fun. Love the Fallout board. As for the name, personally, I would go for the “Get Your Fix,” although the “the Dick Stops Here” is cute, some may find it offensive. However, it all boils down to who your target audience is.

  2. I love the cutout! That’s just awesome! 😀 I think I’m going to go with your suggestion for a tagline, although I personally do like the one your bf suggested, like Cherrie said I think there are probably people who would find it offensive.

    • I thought his was good too, but might be pushing it a lil bit. Yeah I love that cutout too. It’s my boyfriends and he wanted to throw it out a while ago, I obviously stopped him from his moment of insanity 🙂

Leave a Reply

